A-1 Self Storage

345 10th Street, Jersey City, NJ 07302
Current Customers: 201.963.2201

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 22 Reviews
5 Stars - 22 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very clean and Wilson is very helpful
Jedd Ehrmann
December 9, 2018
i love the experience to rent with you guys very clean and great promotion better them the competition thank you Wilson for service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer service
Aug Lloyd
December 9, 2018
thank you Wilson to accommodate to get the move out less stressful and you guys are very nice i will rent with you guys again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
Eve Vagg
December 3, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wilson very professional
JUSTIN RICH
November 29, 2018
very clean and price right
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very clean and Wilson is very helpful
TIAN QI BU
November 29, 2018
I WAS PREVIOUS TENANTS AT A 1 SELF STORAGE BEFORE AND HONEST WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE BEFORE NOW I CAN TELL YOU GUYS THAT IM VERY PLEASE NEW OFFICE LOOK AND NEW SYSTEM THAT GET ACCESS ONLINE TO YOUR UNIT AND PAY ONLINE PRINTING RECEIVED NOT LIKE BEFORE IM THANKS
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer service
Alba Onore
November 26, 2018
i live the service because are clean and helpfully staff Wilson and Sylvia excellent guys
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer service
dannyboy 617@gmail .com
November 26, 2018
he was very help full and honor the price that Justin offer him and he was very please thanks /wr
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wilson very professional
Oscar D Lopez
November 17, 2018
i m very please with service Wilson show me different size and advice me to take the right size for my stuff this my second storage facility i visit and because his attitude and helpfully i decide to rent here i will recommend friends thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Kyle Roberts
November 17, 2018
Im very happy with the service Wilson hold the unit since 11/12/18 because i was not ready he called few times to confirmed the date for the rental which i told him today i satisfaction with his service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wilson very professional
JOSEPH STAVITSKY
November 11, 2018
was very fine and fast he accommodate to a closed unit because I was on the hurry to get the a place that i need to be before 2 pm he was very helpful with that thanks Wilson
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very nice people Wilson and Justin
Keilly kathmn
November 4, 2018
my experience with your company was very pleasure and i will recommend friends & family thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
November 2, 2018
friendly people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wilson very professional
Andrew Salerno
November 2, 2018
i just wants to comment on the new hours of service is very convenience and the new staff always there on time to open the facility i just come in today and he did open 4 minutes before the time which for me is very dedicate guy and love what he does also the web pages are excellent and easy to deal with thanks Wilson to be there on time was running late for work and need to get some thing out of my storage 8:14am
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very convenience
Suzanne Meredith
October 28, 2018
Wilson was very help full and the promotion was excellent even i took a big unit he accommodate to get a unit near the elevator with easy access im very please renting with you guys
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
friendly staff
ERENC Jakub
October 26, 2018
very please with the service and friendly staff for sure i will rental again here when I need it your staff are very professional and nice to deal with it this my 2nd reviews today i move out and very thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great team
Alan Balian
October 26, 2018
was help by Wilson he is very helpful and professional im very happy to rental so nice and clean facility i truly will refer friends and family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
friendly staff
Gloria Chapa
October 22, 2018
yes i will recomend to my friends wilson and sylvia are very professional and make feel contable thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
andrew smoline
October 22, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael tooley
October 21, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wilson very professional
ERENC Jakub
October 21, 2018
i was please on my new rental with Wilson and the promotion offer was excellent i will recommend to any friend that will like to storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very nice people Wilson and Justin
Horacio Baez
October 21, 2018
i like the new system i can do payment online and also email received that good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very clean and Wilson is very helpful
Jacqueline cooper
October 21, 2018
even the door in the back was broken i was very help with accommodating to get access to my unit front the main entrance thank you guys
Write a review